Background

Average Reviews

17 Reviews


Reviews

  • Good food good service

    Thanks placed by Anonymous on the 14th July 2022
  • The only India I will Order from in town

    Food is always hot when it arrives, fresh ingredients, good service, tasty food placed by Nina on the 21st June 2022
  • Yummy

    Quick and delicious placed by Donna on the 21st May 2022
  • Working away

    What can I say one of the best iv had and needed a good curryplaced by Lee on the 21st April 2022
  • Delicious food

    Good delivery service and delicious food placed by Anonymous on the 4th March 2022
  • Excellent.

    Absolutley lovely all round. Really easy to order through the website, food was delivered within
    placed by Karen on the 23rd December 2021
  • Great food

    I think it’s the best Indian food in town placed by Sīhanāda on the 23rd December 2021
  • Loved it!

    Always great taste . Perfect size portions. placed by Jason on the 22nd December 2021
  • Best Indian food in the area!

    We’ve had takeaways from here twice now and I can honestly say
    placed by Sarah on the 27th November 2021
  • Lovely food

    Was delivered on time, hot, fresh and delicious. Staff are lovely & helpful to,
    placed by Diane on the 5th October 2021
  • Chicken Tikka Mr N Morris/ Mr Kevin.

    Excellentplaced by Kevin on the 16th August 2021
  • Credit where credit is due...

    We didn't have a great experience last time we ordered from here so we were
    placed by Lisa on the 25th June 2021
  • Kevin

    Excellentplaced by Anonymous on the 7th June 2021
  • Very good

    Myself and my family received great service, our food arrived in very good time andplaced by Mia on the 26th May 2021
  • Visiting on holiday

    We had a wonderful meal from you last night, very beautifully cooked and we lookplaced by Jack on the 19th May 2021
  • Very generous and delicious food

    Excellent quality of food. I really like the taste. I requested for some sauce and
    placed by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2021
  • Wonderful Treat

    Our son offered to treat us and what a delight it was. Tasty, properly
    placed by Anonymous on the 9th February 2021